MajorStage

Live Concerts since 2007

MajorStage has provided Emerging Artists on all levels a Live Performance Platform in New York City since 2007.


OUR STORY

Founded in 2007, New York City based music company MajorStage established itself with a decade long history producing hundreds of concerts per year at various renowned NYC venues across multiple genres, introducing Artists like Joyner Lucas, Dave East, Gashi and many more to the NYC Market.

For the past decade, MajorStage has continued to promote and support Artists through live events, our music division and special events via brand partnerships. Our mission is to redefine the new music business by creating a hybrid legacy brand that always keeps the best interest of the creators in mind.


team

Founder/President - Marco Ramos  marco@majorstage.com

CoFounder/Media Director - Miguel Ramos miguel@majorstage.com

Booking Director - Evan Biss  evan@majorstage.com

A&R Director - Brandon Zambrano Brandon@majorstage.com

Executive Assistant/AdminGannon Andrews gannon@majorstage.com

Booking Manager - Vincent Aiello vin@majorstage.com

Booking Manager - Temi Ade temi@majorstage.com

Hip Hop/R&B Music A&RMike Christie mike@majorstage.com

Special Events Coordinator - Shania Davis shania@majorstage.com


VENUES

SOB'S (NYC)

NUBLU 151 (NYC)

DROM (NYC)

KNITTING FACTORY (BROOKLYN)

WEBSTER HALL (NYC)

UNION POOL (BROOKLYN)

THE PAPER BOX (BROOKLYN)

THE DELANCEY (NYC)

BOWERY ELECTRIC (NYC)

BERLIN (NYC)

AMITYVILLE MUSIC HALL (LONG ISLAND)

LILY PAD (BOSTON, MA)

VOLTAGE LOUNGE (PHILADELPHIA, PA)
 


© 2019 MajorStage. All rights reserved